School Tours

Our website and prospectus can only tell you part of the story. The very best way to know whether Alphington Grammar School is the right choice for your family is to visit us.

We enjoy showing off our school, and know that the best way to see what we are all about is to visit us when we are in action. This gives you an understanding of how our staff and students interact, and the opportunity to see our students learning and collaborating.

2021 Tour Dates:
  • Term 1: Tuesday 23 February
  • Term 2: Tuesday 20 April, Tuesday 18 May, Tuesday 8 June
  • Term 3: Monday 26 July, Tuesday 17 August
  • Term 4: Monday 11 October, Tuesday 26 October, Tuesday 9 November

All school tours take place from 9.15am to 11.00am

Open Day
  • Saturday 13 March, 10.00am – 1.00pm
Please register your interest below:

To register your interest, please email your preferred tour date to our Registrar at:

Start typing and press Enter to search